Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(7)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(7)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-23 17:53:17

    Using an 8 element RG-6 colinear strapped to the balcony handrail I am getting >190 frames per second on ADSB#. This is approx 100% improvement over the dongle without the pre-amp. Max range observed so far is 400 km -- however my QTH is on top of a hill @ >1300m. In order to avoid the high gain of the preamp overloading the "front-end" of the DVB-T dongle I inserted a 20 dB attenuator on the output side of the preamp and disabled AGC in the ADSB# software. It was no problem for me to solder

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-27 09:00:28

    Very well packed. Very good LNA Module + 1090MHz filter for the price. It works beyond expectation associated with the Banggood ADS-B 1090MHZ Antenna. Very good stuff, I greatly recommend it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-07 06:09:08

    Very good LNA Module + 1090MHz filter for the price. It works beyond expectation. I use it associated with the Banggood ADS-B 1090MHZ Antenna and the softwares ADSB# 1.0.11.1 and adsbSCOPE 2.7 It gives more than 400 FPS which represents more than 75 aircrafts in the sky. It's a lot more than with my previous setup (a 1090MHz FlightAware filter + a LNA 5-3500MHz 20dB Gain Bangood amplifier).. For example, to my local airport, the inbound and outbound approach monitoring starts at about 150 NM now

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-14 08:04:15

    Everything was ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-18 13:32:37

    Work very well Good filtering and amplification. Perfect with BG 1090 MHz antenna. Gives good reception of aircraft position.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-13 09:36:36

    thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice case But!

    2018-08-11 07:55:51

    Quality case But i was taken back upon opening the case to find the chips scratched so as to keep you from identifying the cips used. Unprofessional to say the least. I have yet to test it out. Datils later

    Reacties (1)
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen