Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(244)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-17 09:58:44

    I bought 28W for 3.2m SMD3528 LED strip (60 LEDs per meter) based on the required 18W. Heats up very much. It is necessary to make a double margin of power.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-30 19:04:17

    simple driver for 12v LED strip

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good for value

    2018-01-23 05:31:04

    Product working, but voltage is 11,6Volts (On label stated 12V) and it is not possible to regulate. PCB in casing not secured its free to move. Original wires are hard and inconvenient(changed to better ones). Better use some screw connectors in both product ends. Label on device stated that OUTPUT wires are BROWN and BLUE (Original wires were RED and BLACK)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Хорошее качество, цена и доставка. Рекомендую!

    2017-12-30 04:21:24

    Хорошее качество, цена и доставка. Рекомендую!Хорошее качество, цена и доставка. Рекомендую!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buena compra

    2018-03-13 13:39:02

    Suelo comprar transformadores de 12v, y estos son sin duda los de mejor calidad. Son un poco más caros que otros modelos, pero si buscas algo fiable y que no se caliente, merecen la pena. Pongo una foto del interior.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Слабоватый БП

    2018-02-23 09:34:39

    На заявленной мощности сильно греется. Для надежной работы лучше нагружать наполовину... Не ахти в общем. Артем Квантов

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    entry / exit

    2019-02-07 04:16:25

    The product seems to be good but there is à doubt about entry and exit.(cf picture, ) Please could you tell me if i have to follow the colors of the wires or the indication of input / output indicated on the product ?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    best

    2018-02-21 11:39:42

    prfekt

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect for under cabinet lighting

    2018-01-31 13:10:56

    I used this power supply to convert 120v power to 12vDC for my under cabinet lighting project. With the 5M Cool White 3528 light strips and the LUSTREON 50CM Aluminum Channel Holder the project turned out great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-22 13:53:46

    Oks

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen