Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1440)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1440)
    • 5 Star(1303)
    • 4 Star(73)
    • 3 Star(26)
    • 2 Star(17)
    • 1 Star(21)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • YayaBZH
    FR
    2019-11-11 08:10:29

    Commande passée le 20/09/2019, reçue le 20/10/2019. J'ai acheté ce produit (adaptateur 12V 2A) pour recharger l'aspirateur CleanFly / CoClean. L'adaptateur a fonctionné seulement 1 fois !... Il est ensuite tombé Hors Service : la LED rouge s'allume toujours, mais il sent le brûlé. J'ai prévenu Banggood, j'attends de voir ce qu'ils vont me proposer.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-12 04:02:56

    This power supply exploded in my son's room, leaving it all over the room. otherwise I have had no problems with power supplies from Banggood before.

    Reacties
  • myal02
    FR
    2020-05-26 08:42:32

    Thanks for this crap power supply. Use it twice and finish like that, for a 2s lipo charging at 1A (far from max nominal power) I loose 2 hours of work, and a 3d print. Thanks you very much STAY AWAY,FOR YOUR SAFETY

    Reacties
  • Jerry
    US
    2020-01-05 13:50:24

    The 12v adapters are replacement for LED light and laser engraver. Many of my projects use 12v to 5v adapters. These 12V units where convenient for the RGB LED light strips I use in projects.

    Reacties
  • Benoit
    NZ
    2020-04-23 03:24:52

    I've used these many times and they work excellently. Recently tested them on 5A loading for short time periods (2min) and they held their own. They are a little bit pricey and could improve on looks/size.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 04:35:53

    They are good. Thank you Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-09 05:58:51

    it took a little longer to receive, but delay was expected due to new year rush. I knew they will arrive early january. I use theses adapters for IP camera and they are better than the ones provided with the camera. These adapters last at least two to three years.

    Reacties
  • DaveXD
    MX
    2019-12-07 18:41:26

    excelente calidad , y llego antes de lo estimado , me encantó

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-05-28 03:16:46

    Just arrived, seems okay.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-10 09:41:39

    Very Good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$7.01
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.37
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99