Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.58 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(120)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-22 20:26:03

    нормальный БП, использую для аймакс б6. все работает отлично

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    This is the right thing for EVERYTHING

    2015-12-02 15:55:11

    No matter where you look, you need some 5V or 12V source - so this one is excellent. I have many, but this one arrive fast, and did not crapped out like other did (from eBay). This is why I am buying on Banggood - so good products.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pocote veio duas vezes.

    2017-08-25 16:26:35

    Recebi o pacote perfeitos, só que veio em duplicidade, vou reembolsar o vendedor!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-17 10:05:50

    Works fine and gives more amps than my previus PSU - BUT it weights nearly nothing so I'm a bit worried about the build-quality?!? I wouldn't like to burn down my house just to save a few $ on a more powerfull PSU than my previus?!?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-02 06:08:04

    Очень быстрая доставка в Москву. Я не засекал, но что то около недели. Товар соответствует описанию

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-18 09:23:30

    Pretty cheap quality. The power light plastic fell out when I opened it up, but I managed to push it back in again. Seems to work fine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-11 15:17:18

    Gera kokybė už gerą kainą, greitas pristatymas. Gera kokybė už gerą kainą, greitas pristatymas.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-04 12:49:54

    This Power supply works excellent, I am using it for a hot wire foam cutter, if you have any questions feel free to ask

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-13 12:38:20

    Bought a couple as spare parts for a Synology DS210: they work fine, do not heat, the NAS works regularly, and I saved some 30$ each!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-02 05:20:04

    Everything works good

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen