Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(60)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(60)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-02 13:18:01

    I received today. I don't still tested, but they are good appearance. It's good packaged. The circuit board and components looks good quality.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-13 03:49:42

    awesome, 3 day come earlier than schedule, but my package lack of potensiometer

    Reacties
  • AGouws
    ZA
    2019-01-08 16:29:40

    Nice product. I built it in 45min . it looks amazing The sound is very clear and loud. it has good amplification. But it also as a bit off 50Hz humming or buzzing sound from the 12v AC going to the speakers wich is annoying but if you turn the volume up it goes away and the sound is great. It is worth the money and a nice toy to have I like it a lot.

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-06 11:40:10

    For this piece to be trully impressive you would have to replace the tubes for so.ething more expensive but for the money I think it is a really nice piece , i recommend replacing blue diodes with light orange or none at all :)

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-06-24 13:06:35

    Доставка курьером с 10 до 18-ти часов в будни, что не очень удобно, в это время обычно человек на работе. Да и упаковку бы надо получше, на одной лампе погнуты ножки, смогу ли я выправить,неизвестно.

    Reacties
  • Sagar
    IN
    2019-09-04 23:56:09

    didnt test but arrived at time and system is good.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-11 04:33:07

    Super..

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-20 09:00:57

    Nice little tube pre-amp. Usually this kind of amplifiers need a power supply with plus and minus voltage. This one generates it on the PCB and needs just one supply with 12 Volts. If it fits your needs, I fully can recommend it. I ordered the housing with it that preserves from doing shortages on the PCB.

    Reacties
  • Marcio
    BR
    2020-09-08 15:58:28

    Excelente placa amplificadora, para quem quer começar no mundo da eletrônica iniciando pelo reconhecimento dos componentes e soldar uma placa de circuito impresso é um grande início. Diverti muito montando este projeto. Boa compra. Quer montar? acompanhe aqui: https://youtu.be/J5ZlUfmBNs8 Excellent amplifier board, for those who want to start in the world of electronics starting by recognizing the components and soldering a printed circuit board is a great start. I had a lot of fun setting

    Reacties
  • flypao
    IT
    2020-01-23 04:19:57

    Spedizione molto veloce, montato e collaudato funziona molto bene. Suono pulito ed equilibrato. L'alimentazione deve essere obbligatoriamente in alternata a 12V.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.11
    • US$18.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99