Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 11/08/2020

    Wroks ok!

    Reacties
  • 19/05/2019

    Einfacher kleiner Wassermelder. Macht was er soll. Leider war keine Batterie dabei, macht aber nichts bei dem Preis. Würde ich auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen.

    Reacties
  • 16/12/2019

    Excelente producto, llego a tiempo, rapido y en forma... su funcion es muy facil cuando el agua toca el metal... suena. es excelente para detectar nives de agua, lo recomiendo

    Reacties
  • 13/02/2018

    The are pretty good and loud. Just load a 9v battary and place where you want monitored. The bottom side has three pins that sense for moisture between them etc. Mine looks slightly different to the stock image

    Reacties
  • 09/09/2020

    davvero un ottimo prodotto, segnala anche le perdite più leggere

    Reacties
  • WQOVIP1
    US
    07/06/2020

    Very simple with no fringes or bells and whistles. I ordered this one by mistake instead of the one with 433 MHz signal and I kept it. Easy set up, just put batteries and is ready to go. The manual I received is in Cyrillic, very likely Russian.

    Reacties
  • 13/12/2019

    Works great, I've bought 6 of them and then 4 more, give away for gifts. It saved me from having 2 floods already, good for under sink or basement drain, or any where you don't want water. Would be nice if they were louder.

    Reacties
  • 23/03/2019

    Can't beat the price. Cost 4 times more here. I bought 4. They will be used for my aquarium to detect any problem and also because one of my cat always pee at some places. I already used one and it seems the cat was so scared to death he never tried that spot again ;)

    Reacties
  • 17/12/2018

    Детектор работает, на мокрую тряпку реагирует, единственное что не понравилось это слабая упаковка. продавца . Детектор рекомендую

    Reacties
  • 31/03/2018

    Went searching for one after my son suffered $12,000 damage to his floors. Have purchased one for him, one for us and three others for friends. Let's hope they're never needed.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.55
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.54
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$47.88
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.15
    • US$43.99