Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(59)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(59)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Currogo
    ES
    2020-05-05 04:30:49

    lo compre para tener una segunda alternativa a la batería de la emisora y la verdad ha venido en perfectas condiciones! Encaja perfectamente. Muy contento con el resultado.

    Reacties
  • Mike
    US
    2020-08-01 17:23:24

    it's a great product I needed it for my transmitter and I received it little early it was a great guy and a great price and some great service I think banggood for everything

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-30 11:51:24

    Todo bien con el producto, llego en 2 semanas a Chile.

    Reacties
  • gavf
    GB
    2020-06-30 11:49:12

    Good product

    Reacties
  • Rahel
    CH
    2020-06-18 06:36:54

    As expected, fits perfectly into the qx7 and works great

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-01 11:47:46

    malo no funciona mejor compra el otro aunque yo compre este porque no hay en existencia del otro y ya tienen tiempo sin tenerlo pero este no sirve mejor espera

    Reacties
  • robbin
    GB
    2020-09-08 11:23:28

    Good value.Although hardly used in the transmitters it always handy to have one ready if the lipo needs changing.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-17 09:51:27

    It works :) I thought it came with the radio but it didnt. I just orderd it here and it is god that it is cheap

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-14 16:54:18

    Petit boitier très pratique de pas mauvaise qualité. Aide beaucoup!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-12 13:04:37

    worked fine in my q x7. although these aa's get drained pretty quick in there

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$55.13
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.82
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.33
    • US$11.32
    • US$16.45
    • US$30.72
    • US$4.07
    • US$3.34
    • US$39.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99