Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    reseña

    2018-07-22 01:28:50

    Buena calidad me agrado el artículo volvería compra el artículo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Products of excellent quality

    2017-08-11 17:11:40

    Products of excellent quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-28 17:36:00

    Excelente gracias

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-20 21:28:35

    excelente producto, gracias.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-22 11:56:54

    It does bot fit my 2005 golf 5

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ручка РКП

    2017-09-15 07:38:11

    В общем даже красивее чем на картинках, ни знаю насчет того подойдет ли или нет, но все же то что в описании сходится, в общем доволен, разве что изнутри от нее не очень приятный запах(либо клея какого то либо кожа искуственная так пахнет)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Replacement shift knob & gaitor.

    2017-07-02 07:01:31

    I bought this with the intention of replacing the gaitor which is worn on the car however the car has a much bigger hole on the shifter shaft. After some searching I noticed the bigger diameter kit is available. My Bad. Will be ordering the bigger one. Its really a very nice replacement if your gear knob or gaitor has smoothed out, worn out or has unsightly cracks & perforations in the gaitor. I gave it to a friend who has a Golf & needed an upgrade. Chuffed!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Review

    2017-11-28 10:43:23

    Pedi 2, las 2 llegaron con sus fundas en 2 tipos de cuerinas distintas, lo que no me molesto porque puede elegir cual usar. La calidad buena la parte de cromo regular, el producto esta acorde al precio en mi opinion.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    shifter

    2013-01-22 01:41:27

    I received the product and is OK. working properly so he recommended. transport takes too much ALMOST 30ZILE to Romania. That is what bothered me.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice item, but "6 Speed"

    2014-06-23 09:08:29

    Nice shift knob, good quality leatherette, but in description says "5 Speed Shift Knob", and i got "6 Speed".

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen