Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • askanio
    RU
    2019-12-11 05:03:41

    Отличный товар. Все качественно, приехали за 15 дней, доставка курьером в руки.

    Reacties
  • Girland
    IN
    2019-09-03 09:21:38

    Excellent well packed as described reached within time. thanks.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-13 16:16:36

    2kg - Quick Delivery, bad package, too little bubble plastic but fortunately arrived visually perfect. Good smooth finish.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 22:19:43

    Happy with product. Thank you.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 11:47:16

    Towar dostarczony w rozsądnym czasie. Dobrze zapakowany

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-12 09:35:08

    Quality is good and everything is as it should be.

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-20 10:41:27

    after disappointing results with the first crucible i bought. i took a chance and bought 3 more (just in case 1 breaks and i need another). not surprisingly 2 out of the 3 crucibles broke. once again i am disappointed. i would really appreciate a refund for the 2 out 3 crucibles or a replacement for the 2 out of 3 crucibles

    Reacties
  • treijen
    NL
    2019-02-13 01:35:05

    ziet er als goede qualiteit smeltkroes uit bezorging was in folie gewikkeld en daarom heen nog een doos vlotte bezorging met airmail 10 dagen vroeger dan voorspeld.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-18 04:50:09

    The product is very good, very strong, the packaging spoiled all in the transport, but it arrived intact from the other side of the world.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-20 21:22:45

    Awesome crucible, I recommend getting the crucible tongs. They grip the ring well for a good pour and do no damage to the crucible.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.63
    • US$6.49
    • US$10.49
    • US$17.90
    • US$7.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.02
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$2.50
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.79
    • US$204.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99