Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-04-12 08:16:42

    This antenna could be paired with 5W FM transmitter sku 103051. For my first trial, the antenna was not enough placed high from the ground. So I could broadcast a radio program in a radius of 2 km. This received signal is perfect in a radius of 500 m. I'm sure I can increase noticeably the range if I place the antenna on the roof of my house.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-24 18:58:21

    Avec 5W à 16' de haut je couvre environ 4km de rayon. Constitution très simple. Ce n'est pas très clair ici mais il y a trois radials et DEUX mats d'antenne pour obtenir le meilleur SWR en fonction de la fréquence. À 88,1MHz j'ai 1,2 SWR.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 02:33:59

    وصل بحاله طيبه

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-27 02:18:40

    Sản phẩm tốt, độ hoàn thiện tốt

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-15 21:32:17

    Got it and assembled without any problem, however a simple assembly manual may be useful for the non expert (I am a radio amateur, so I am used to build and assembly antennas). It is not clear how to assemble the clamps, however I set them up one in a direction and the second one opposite to the first one and it' s holding. The antenna is now on top of a vertical pole about 4 meters above ground level. The coaxial cable which comes attached with the antenna is quite long, however I didn't measure

    Reacties (1)
  • Milton
    BR
    2017-06-29 23:38:38

    The antenna is built with quality material, easy to install, but could improve with the connector that you drop from the antenna, because the cable comes fixed in the antenna and has no way to exchange them.

    Reacties
  • Milton
    BR
    2017-05-02 13:56:05

    Apparently the antenna is of good quality but the coaxial cable is fixed in the base of the antenna without possibility of exchange, has not yet been installed, therefore no possibility of verifying the performance.

    Reacties
  • Steven
    US
    2016-10-19 18:42:58

    I am using this with the 5 watt FM transmitter tuned to 99.9 MHz with it mounted 27 feet up and getting 4 miles range to my vans FM radio. I got less than 3 miles when transmitting on 94.1 MHz. I hope it survives the harsh winter weather we get in North Dakota USA.

    Reacties
  • miky
    MX
    2018-01-29 20:53:16

    Waoooo! Muchas felicidades quedó satisfecho con su cumplimiento en tiempo y entrega en hora buena sigan así me despido un cliente conforme con banggodd y su compañía animo no cambien

    Reacties
  • pe1mmk
    BE
    2017-08-08 06:36:05

    Very good antenna, easy to install, good SWR, works fine, pity the cable is stiff and is hard to handle, but that is only once a problem at the install of the antenna. After install all works as it should.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$6.28
    • US$8.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.13
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.13
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.94
    • US$5.99