Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(143)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(143)
    • 5 Star(136)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-30 12:07:33

    Les cordes ont aucun défaut et sont plus résistantes que mes originales

    Reacties
  • tauzerx
    HR
    2020-08-04 02:11:53

    For the price ok strings. As new strings has a muted sound. This is second time I bought this strings. Will by again.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-28 13:34:46

    I always stock up on cheap strings. With some BangGood points, you can beat this deal. I buy and sell cheap acoustics, it helps to find a good place to get cheap strings reasonably fast.

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-26 05:02:59

    I installed these strings on my good acoustic guitar / Pasadena D222SCE/ and must say that sounds very good. For this price - excellent quality. I bought 3 sets, I will buy again.

    Reacties
  • Aymane
    MA
    2017-06-12 08:54:54

    good string for my acoistic guitar i....love it thank you a lot and i like the shipping it's very fast dima maroc

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-27 12:49:06

    Calidad mas que aceptable para un guitarrista no profesional. Por este precio es posible tener cuerdad nuevas con más frecuencia.

    Reacties
  • tauzerx
    HR
    2019-10-03 09:54:26

    It's ok but as new strings its sound is muted in front of new branded strings.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-15 06:45:56

    new strings will always come in handy.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-24 21:58:20

    It produces an incomparable sound, is resistant and has a very beautiful design. I am very satisfied, congratulations !!

    Reacties
  • glsd68
    BY
    2017-10-23 05:40:36

    На вид отличные струны. На гитаре пока не проверял.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.34
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.02
    • US$3.62
    • US$4.02
    • US$6.29
    • US$2.40
    • US$2.57
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.44
    • US$4.52
    • US$0.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$2.49
    • US$1.60
    • US$3.59
    • US$5.59
    • US$59.99