Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(474)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(474)
    • 5 Star(438)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Alfredo
    ES
    2020-03-05 03:16:23

    Bastante decepcionado con este soldador, pues ponía de 90W y realmente es de 80W, y se queda un poco justo para soldaduras de cables algo grandes, le cuesta mucho fundir el estaño, y además no tiene interruptor de encendido apagado, hay que desenchufarlo. No me gusto la compra.

    Reacties
  • EfeAkan
    TR
    2019-11-06 02:36:57

    Kısa zamanda geldi. doğru ürün Daha önce de alıp kullandım kullanışlı bir ürün

    Reacties (1)
  • Nat4K
    FR
    2020-05-29 11:26:44

    Je ne l'ai pas encore testé, mais la qualité visuelle est peu probante. Reste à voir l'efficacité

    Reacties
  • goncho
    RU
    2019-11-17 11:14:08

    Отличный паяльник за эту цену.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-15 16:42:35

    The soldering iron's body is comfortable, light, and does not burn the hand. There is no thermal control, the temperature is regulated by power. The indication of the temperature is 30 degrees higher. Up to 450 degrees warm up in 15-20 seconds. It is desirable to replace the power cord with a lighter / mild one.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-10 16:38:55

    Компактный и легкий инструмент, есть термостабилизация, шнур питания НЕ ДУБОВЫЙ. Совместим с жалами серии хакко 900, честный керамический нагреватель. Качество исполнения очень приличное!

    Reacties
  • melfafa
    FR
    2018-12-30 16:55:44

    J'ai était dessus par ce produit le fait qu'il m'envoye un adaptateur au lieu de la bonne prise comme présenté dans l'image de plus l'adaptateur ne marche pas il y a un faux contact au niveau des bornes,la pise de terre de l'adaptateur n'est pas relier sur la terre ceux qui est dangereux pour les utilisateurs de ce fer à soudé. Je demande au fabricant de faire une amélioration avant qu'il y en ai des blessés. L'adaptateur n'est pas classé pour se j'enre d'appareil.

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-30 04:34:03

    The heating element is ceramic and has long life, also the ventilation holes are quite useful the length of the rod is a bit short than expected and the last problem with it the oxidation of the rod is fast so the overall life of the tip holder and the element holder could be less but that depends on long run and usage of the tool, I use it a bit often and it's been only a day after I got this product and the Colour of the holder has gone orangish a bit but the overall rating is 4 stars

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-04 01:41:22

    Very comfortable to use, controlled temperature, warming for about 12 seconds and a very soft cord. I recommend this soldering iron. I took the reserve. Thank you

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-05 07:37:39

    Шикарный паяльник, лёгкий, рука совсем не устаёт регулировка температуры работает корректно Особенно порадовала упаковка, можно сказать - подарочная упаковка!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$2.55
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.64
    • US$4.23
    • US$7.14
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$28.88
    • US$3.99
    • US$49.02
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99