Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(95)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(95)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-06 00:28:14

    Amazing power. Great quality. I recommend 100% for such money. Picture taken from a distance of 60 m. Very good flashlight!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-22 08:47:11

    When I first turned it on and compared it to my moded c8, which is a great thrower, it paled by comparison to the L6. Great throw as well as illuminating the sides.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-13 11:09:34

    Recieved in good condition, shipping time is acceptable but the delivery from local dispatch took quite some times with the delivery.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-30 11:04:50

    super bright. everything I expected and more. side note I would have bought some 18650 adapters if I would have been thinking

    Reacties
  • Dim
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-08 09:44:53

    Very Very Good ! Παρα πολυ καλη δεσμη, και πολυ φωτεινος. Ευχαριστω Banggod

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-16 01:15:36

    สวยงาม

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-30 19:09:16

    This is solid flashlight. Build quality is superb. Faced with a dire situation, this flashlight can be weaponized :) Best for search and security.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-30 05:43:59

    фонарь дошёл до Новосибирска за 14 дней, в отличие от батареек, (жду примерно через 5 дней). После установки кольца остаётся только 2 оборота резьбы и полностью теряется гермитичность. Кольцо похоже от другой модели так как есть резьба, котороя ни куда не подходит. В комплекте

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten