Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-28 07:04:15

    Being the first time customer of BG was really a wonderful experience.Really happy with the product and the receipt of the product before the delivery date.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-14 15:03:22

    Excellent service and quality. Really impressed with the delivery lead time and shipping especially under current lock down circumstances. Will be placing another order tomorrow for sure. Very happy with overall experience buying from banggood.com!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-10 19:09:34

    Купил как базу для DIY. Подшипник не люфтит, впрессован хорошо. Пластиковую часть не проверял.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-01 08:19:53

    I ordered 16 of these to replace all on my home weight gym. The order came on time and was as desired. Very satisfied.

    Reacties
  • xzav63
    FR
    2020-03-20 09:29:55

    Impeccable, Article d'une Qualité irréprochable et Conforme à sa description, livraison parfaite et bien emballé....

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 07:06:18

    Overall very good service

    Reacties
  • blume
    IT
    2020-03-05 15:25:40

    tutto bene grazie

    Reacties
  • Nizzy
    NZ
    2018-03-21 16:56:53

    This was the first time for us using Banggood. The service was excellent right through from ordering, payment and tracking. The goods were very good quality...all in all extremely satisfied with the whole deal. Many thanks.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-10 15:24:53

    Ottime pulegge da diametro 90 mm per corde da 10 mm sono perfette senza atrito per hannp i cuscinetti ottima qualità e ottimo prezzo ++++++++++++

    Reacties
  • dante51
    IT
    2019-02-25 15:46:52

    Gli oggetti corrispondono alla descrizione del venditore, appaiono molto solide e ben fatte. Anche lo scorrimento appare regolare e senza attriti.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.35
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.22
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.71