Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(69)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-09 17:00:52

    Great for price. good size

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Soft fabric, very good printing and huge.

    2017-10-18 12:56:42

    For the price, this is an absolute steal. The cloth is really soft, the sewn edges seem high quality, and the rubber bottom of the mouse pad works as intended. While the printing itself is good, I wish a higher quality image would've been used. The small text is blurry or sometimes not readable altogether. It's a pretty minor thing, seeing as I'm not planning on spending hours each day meticulously reading the names of the countries. Marked it down 1 star for that.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-07 16:49:10

    Excellent mouse and keyboard pad! My gaming and office room will be fine with this! Banggod, excellent service, as always! Fast shipping and delivery!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    mouse map

    2018-01-08 06:27:51

    Very good product and nice package 👍 It was that I want!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muismat

    2017-03-09 10:44:43

    De muismat is goed afgewerkt en ligt stevig op de tafel. hij verschuift niet makkelijk en je toetsenbord en muis passen er met gemak op.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very large and very good quality.

    2017-02-17 12:59:27

    I bought this for my son because he wanted something large enough for his laptop and mouse. This is perfect.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-10 00:57:04

    Es realmente grande excelente producto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-16 17:22:28

    PT-BR: Muito satisfeito com o produto. A imagem exibida na venda é exatamente igual ao produto. EN-USA: I am very satisfied with the product. The image displayed in the sale is exactly the same as the product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-22 09:58:18

    Le produit est conforme à la commande. Par contre l'emballage n'a pas été réalisé dans de bonnes conditions. Le tapis est arrivé chiffonné et je n'arrive pas à enlever les plis.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-17 23:49:11

    Nice quality, the stitching is not quite perfect but for the price I can't really complain

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen