Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-04 08:51:31

    Works like a charm

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-05 08:38:59

    Simple, lo que se ve en ella foto sin más. Está bien para probar switches antes de comprar el pack.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-02 04:59:54

    Great quality, all switches work in the keyboard. Recommend

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-03 23:33:51

    Great feeling on switches

    Reacties
  • rodflip
    BR
    2019-04-02 15:10:00

    It took longer than expected but I'm satisfied with the quality of the switches

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-23 16:41:04

    Pretty nice to get a feel tgo what switches you want. I'd definately reccomend it to anyone not sure which switch they want to go with on their next keyboard. However, if you can get one with more switches for not much more then you will certainly want to get it, the more switches you can test about with the better.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-17 07:22:54

    It came in around 2 weeks, packaging is just a plastic bag around the item, comes with the acrylic switch holder and 9 transparent keycaps. decent price and quality considering what you get, I recommend this if you’re looking to test out some kailh switches.

    Reacties
  • buggy
    AU
    2020-07-08 06:20:29

    Great product, after playing with it for a couple weeks i now know what switches i like. Also doubles as a stress toy

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-15 02:21:59

    Nice quality switches, although I don't know if they're dummy switches or not. Nice to be able to compare them all at once, though.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-05 15:56:23

    Simple nine switch key tester. The most affordable one I’ve found. really proves how good the click bar switches are.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$25.99