Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • backtm
    US
    2019-10-23 16:31:10

    The pins in this tool are very smooth and the springs work well.

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-13 08:53:34

    I bought all three sizes of this gator grip socket. For the first job I had some screw eyes I wished to screw into my garden fence posts to train roses along horizontal wires. The medium size of tool fitted the screw eye very well and with a power drill set to its lowest speed beach eye was driven in with minimal fuss in a few seconds. A tip: use the smallest Gator Grip that just fits over the item to be driven in to achieve the best grip.

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-10 19:21:24

    Reasonably quality, works well on those slightly worn/odd shaped bolts and accommodates multiple sizes saving having to carry multiple sockets. I would not expect it to last forever, and likely to break if used on anything really tight/corroded in place, but definitely a handy tool and works remarkably well.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-01 23:21:37

    This gator grip looks good and heavy duty. But, when tested on real nuts, it slips easily. And damages the nuts, its opposite of whats mentioned in the description. Banggood provides all the poor quality products. Earlier i have purchased a mini drone from banggood. It was also of poor quality, and was flying poorly.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-14 06:25:53

    i don't suppose it was so big, but i think it will do the job without any problem, until you don't try to lock the bolt or nut with more than 10kg/N

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-13 13:40:37

    Une nécessité pour tout coffre à outil minimaliste. Permet de visser et dévisser la plupart des boulons. Belle qualité de fabrication. Un excellent rapport qualité/prix.

    Reacties
  • Maxim
    RU
    2017-02-25 06:00:55

    The goods are good, the Father is happy with it. The goods went 10 days to Myshkin, but could take away only for the 14th day.

    Reacties
  • Grivo
    IT
    2016-08-20 01:41:35

    I had buy the small version, few months ago. With this one I can work on my motorcycle around the worldwithout problems

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-22 04:22:32

    Ottima qualità prezzo. Unico neo tempo di spedizione molto lungo. Se non servono urgenti si risparmia moltissimo

    Reacties
  • vildap
    CZ
    2016-04-15 04:22:01

    Super Store med that I have enough money so I can buy everything in the store like this. Shipping yet also very good.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$33.10
    • US$111.99
    • US$8.70
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.26
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.22
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.41
    • US$6.50
    • US$11.99