Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-13 04:51:08

    This is an excellent heater. It has kept my workshop warm all winter without any issues. I have kept it going on the lowest setting to keep the workshop frost free and then turned up the power when I needed the place warmed up to a pleasant working temperature. At full blast, this takes very little time.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-04 12:53:33

    Works faultlessly out of the box. The cables for the controller and battery are quite long, about 3 metres, which was a pleasant surprise. Range on the remote is quite good as well, but if you hold the remote against your jaw or a piece of metal then you get a good boost. Overall this is excellent for the price, and has given me no issues yet

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 10:43:05

    Perfekte Ausstattung, man braucht keine einzige Schraube zusätzlich um es zu verbauen! Wird sehr schnell sehr warm! Kann es bis Winter kaum abwarten 😁

    Reacties
  • Peter
    GB
    2019-12-08 14:17:56

    Excellent item. I purchased the exact same thing with fewer accessories from Eberspracher, They cost 5X the cost and this is equal in quality and specification. This item came with all the fittings needed for installation.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-24 09:30:27

    Exelent logistic service. Unfortunately Post Nord in Sweden delayed the delivery by a week.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 15:15:21

    Prima voor die prijs

    Reacties
  • Jukkah
    FI
    2019-12-17 11:54:43

    delivery and package was good. well wrapped around. everything were inside. haven’t install yet. only 7 days from UK to FIN.

    Reacties
  • Joakim
    SE
    2019-12-12 22:27:16

    have just recived the product, have not tested it get. but looks just like the picture and feels like good quality :)

    Reacties
  • Neptune
    NL
    2019-12-01 18:08:28

    fast delivery and the heather is working, but the red remote got a vertical line in the display. can tbis be fixed or replaced?

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-28 07:19:13

    Thank you , this really hasn't error. Rapid transit , excellent brick - box. To all may I only recommend.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$254.38
    • US$262.14
    • US$218.34
    • US$144.31
    • US$191.72
    • US$246.75
    • US$169.99
    • US$146.35
    • US$139.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$13.09
    • US$178.04
    • US$12.59
    • US$101.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$9.99