Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(44)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-03 06:31:19

    It was a gift for my uncle. Volume inside was more than I expected, because I've put inside full bottle ( 0,75l ) and there was still a lot of space for more liquid, so I think is more than 850ml like description says. Anyway is a good stuff, verfy delicate, but glass cup has got a silicon seal around, which helps us during transport that we didn't lose even one drop of "speciall" liquid! The wood holder is look like cheap piece of wood, but is enough to hold the glass decanter. I made few photos,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-07 05:49:09

    una ampolla davvero molto bella. Per il prezzo che ha è davvero un bell'oggetto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-23 13:03:59

    It looks smaller than I imagined it. Nice look when filled up.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-28 11:08:17

    perfect,.....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-10 04:12:26

    Very good and beautiful bottle for your home. fast shipping with Priority

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-24 06:17:04

    Heel leuk artikel. Echt niet duur. Leuk voor de whiskey liefhebbers. Super snel geleverd.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-12 11:19:32

    Думал не дождусь уже...все сроки прошли...Информации по трекинг номеру не было два месяца...и вдруг, о Боже, Вам пришла посылка...Спасибо! Это был подарок на день рождения, месяц спустя только подарок пришёл...три месяца шла...К продавцу претензий нет! СДЭК - уроды...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-08 01:41:45

    El producto ha llegado en buen estado y a mi gusto según lo solicitado, pero me parece desagradable tener que preocuparme durante mucho tiempo de saber que ha pasado con este pedido y muchos problemas más. Esto me lleva a cancelar el servicio y todo tipo de contacto con ustedes por su falta de interés en solucionar estos problemas. De todas formas les doy las gracias por el servicio y reciban un cordial saludo y hasta siempre.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-12 14:15:35

    Очень довольны покупкой. Подвела доставка, ждали два месяца, карантин что-ли, сильно долго. К товару вопросов нет, всё дошло в целости и сохранности. Возможно куплю ещё такой же или подобный.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-31 07:55:44

    So this Decanter just arrived to me and It was beautiful. I like this. It is littlebit bigger than in photos but that's good. If something negative has to say about this product the delivery was late 3 days, but that's understandable.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen