Klantbeoordelingen

4.69 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Tuninx
    ES
    2020-09-13 11:08:12

    buen producto

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-17 22:31:13

    Very bright vivid colour. As the rugs were folded and not rolled for delivery they have terrible stretching and DO NOT lay completely flat. I hope they will lay flat eventually but i do not think they will. Do not buy if you are not willing to take this risk. They are thin, the finish is nice but definitely not even. I used Gaffa Tape and manipulated the edges to get the mats to meet properly. I have also stapled them to the carpet to keep the edges together. This is my preference and solution to

    Reacties
  • grixtis
    MT
    2016-09-29 07:41:12

    They look amazing and very value for money

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 16:23:14

    Normal quality. Nice colour. The problem is that they were folded and not rolled for shipping! As a result they do not lay flat completely. After a month and still not flat. I used tape to get a nice result.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-18 03:32:00

    not good as i hope.is not so shaggy.and at spipping has kinks.

    Reacties
  • Tom
    GB
    2018-01-06 13:19:44

    The product colour is closer to purple than the red wine advertised. But it is hard to tell of pictures. The item is closer to a fine nylon shag rather than a than the thicker stranded pile I imagined. It is a non slip as described so the underside is the rubber style. The edging could be a bit nicer if you were being very picky but it’s good enough for me.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-08 03:51:19

    Äußerst flauschiger Teppich ! Das Material ist derart flauschig, dass man sich sofort darauf wohlfühlt. Leider ist der Flor etwas lang und somit fühlt sich auch alles darin wohl, was einem an diversen Kleinteilen auf den Teppich fällt. :)

    Reacties
  • Adriano
    BR
    2018-02-28 21:40:16

    Recebi o produto bem embalado e com as características iguais ao das imagens postadas. Coloquei o tapete no quarto do meu filho pequeno, material felpudo e macio, o que vai permitir que ele use oi tapete para brincar encima... Produto noTa 10...

    Reacties
  • Adriano
    BR
    2017-11-27 10:38:49

    Tapete de boa qualidade, muito bem feito e veio bem embalado. Ficou perfeito no quarto do meu filho pequeno, recomendo a todos!!!

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-12 15:59:35

    wonderful

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.81
    • US$38.99
    • US$24.01
    • US$17.84
    • US$17.65
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$15.75
    • US$22.70
    • US$11.95
    • US$10.49
    • US$13.52
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99