Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(35)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-02 10:48:42

    doha jadeed

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    رائع nice

    2017-12-16 13:46:22

    رائع جداً يجعل هاتف زوم عليكم شراءه ثمنه رخيص جداً

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-24 06:04:08

    fit not on all smartfones

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Lens

    2012-12-09 17:08:38

    I like the camera lens its a lot of fun. I'm still getting use to it figuring out the tricks. If you do get it you will eventually need to invest in a Tri-pod because tis hard to hold steady. Over all its a good starter, I will be buying a few more to test whats on the market so I'll let keep everyone updated.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    For Mobile Phone ?

    2013-05-07 10:58:37

    Hallo Funktioniert leider nicht mit dem Samsung Galaxy S3 . die Halterung drückt baubedingt auf den Mode oder Lautstärketaster. Auf dem Display bekommt man ein Rundes Bild , wo leider die Seiten abgeschnitten sind. Siehe meiner Video und Bilddatei. Ansonsten ordentliche Verarbeitung. Und guter Preis :) Mfg

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    it works buttttt lol

    2015-04-02 16:07:43

    it works but you really have to adjust it into the right position, if it slips just a bit yr images go out of focus. All in all ok but i would not say great.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    fajna przystawka

    2016-08-11 05:47:20

    Akcesorium jest fajne i pewnie przydatne, ale muszę w końcu wymienić telefon na smartfon z tej epoki i wtedy pewnie to się sprawdzi, bo obecnie to mój telefon jest słabo kompatybilny z uchwytem. Mam NOKIA E7-00.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excelente producto pero...

    2015-06-15 00:43:08

    Cumple las espectativas y funciona de maravilla pero aparecen bordes negros en las esquinas de la pantalla y no las puedo eliminar... En general, excelente producto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice toy

    2014-01-21 01:36:19

    Nice little gadget to have fun but quality of lenses is not the best.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    excellent

    2013-04-27 04:50:12

    it's a fix 8x zoom, the dial is for focus far or near object. fit nicely to my sony and i took great photos on my child graduation.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen