Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-02 17:11:55

    A1 product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 22:56:14

    good product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Usefull product!

    2013-05-27 00:21:17

    I bought two to install them in my car (front window/rear window) to use them as additional "attention drawers" when I have an accident or a breakdown - I drive a lot on roads with curves with constrained visibility and loooots of deers, boars, etc. on the road. Quality is OK for that price, LEDs are pretty bright and it has a lot of flashing modes, I think around 10 different ones.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great and cheap!

    2013-12-10 02:08:31

    Nice Strobe, fits on every windshield. Even the plug and switch are good quality. The suckers are not very strong when very cold but sufficient if you place it at the lower end

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fantastic Bang for buck

    2013-01-30 04:05:33

    Excellent front on visibility even in full sunlight when mounted just above dash. Looking forward to getting two more for rear of vehicle. As far as dash mounted LED goes, this is good for roadside use Dave

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    LED-flashers OK

    2016-02-28 02:55:00

    Delivered in time an working OK. Mounted on my motorbike as rear LED-flashers after sealing all electric components. In it's orginal form it is not weatherproof, but it can easaly be dismountend and sealed with silicone.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    General quality good but not so bright.

    2015-10-04 12:05:36

    The quality of the construction is good. But the light is visible but not bright enough for me. I order other 1 and 3W LED to replace them.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    flash light

    2013-04-11 04:27:13

    appareil très lumineux,presente plusieurs degrés de clignotement (4 4 ou 8 "vibrants",même en jaune léger!)...a avoir dans son véhicule!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-10 14:04:41

    Embalaje muy frágil. Aplastado y en muy mal estado.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect

    2018-12-10 13:03:10

    I received my order in good/new working order. No complaints from me.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen