Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(55)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(55)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Bebe
    RO
    2020-03-05 01:37:08

    Pachet primit dupa 43 de zile lucratoare. A venit destul de sifonat dar functioneaza bine. Package received after 43 working days. It came quite wrinkled but it works well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-02 05:08:52

    After 2 and a half months I received the package. I hope is working.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 22:12:58

    Ок!

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-01 02:15:52

    I can easily command this screen with a node mcu and neomatrix. There a lot of variety of color possible. I am very happy with the price and the product.

    Reacties (1)
  • Navilin
    US
    2018-04-02 09:16:23

    This panel arrived in the expected amount of time. The panel itself arrived packaged in an anti static bag which was wrapped with foam. It also included an extra connector with bare leads which was convient for setup. I was able to get it up and running very quickly with minimal effort and all the LED's appear to be functioning correctly. I'm using a Mega clone with the FastLED library.

    Reacties
  • grexx
    CH
    2019-07-02 07:30:04

    Erhalten wie bestellt.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-05-01 01:16:08

    Lowest cost Matrix Board 8 x 32 LEDS Flex PCB DESIGN Separate Power and Data Connection May need 12V 5A supply

    Reacties (2)
  • 2018-02-08 16:08:12

    good

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-16 09:23:28

    Recieved it in a slightly bent shape but nothing too bad. However, 4 LEDs didn't work so I ordered a pack of LEDs and replaced them. Now everything works just as it should. Tip: write a program which runs through every LED and see where it stops so you know that one is broken, or write a program which should light up the last led to see if there is one broken.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-15 06:05:52

    It arrived in a plastic bag, and this isn't enough protection: it was bent several times. Fortunately it's working though. I've tried it with an ESP8266 + ESPHome + FastLED light component. I've powered it with 5V from a PC power source. (it may need as much as 15A!) It's fun!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.13
    • US$11.95
    • US$3.16
    • US$6.65
    • US$35.68
    • US$6.28
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.23
    • US$13.79
    • US$8.62
    • US$14.45
    • US$11.90
    • US$14.23
    • US$15.28
    • US$11.98
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99