Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Sidco
    NZ
    2020-04-16 02:24:49

    Be Careful with this. There are no markings on it to suggest the voltage,. The one I received had 3 wire same as 230v . I almost wired it directly into 230 volts because of this, but just thought I had better double check on the site what voltage it is. It is now wired to 12 volts and goes well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-14 16:57:33

    this device has a good quality. ip65 for all weather, the light is “warm “ type. enough for front or back yard. recommended

    Reacties
  • Graham
    AU
    2019-10-06 00:28:18

    We use these around the garden to light up some feature plants at night. Reasonably bright and low current draw. Just perfect for our application.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-31 14:06:58

    great deal

    Reacties
  • s1973
    IL
    2020-07-17 03:59:30

    looks ok - works fine with 12V AC as well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-10 04:45:07

    Tip top

    Reacties
  • Josvehv
    NL
    2018-07-05 12:25:25

    I had ordered the 7W "warm white"and "green" led versions. They seem fine quality to me. The "warm white" is a nice color, appears to me not as yellow as this webpage suggests. I have connected them to a 12Vdc powersupply, from which they draw 4W of power, not 7W! The amount of light seems fine for a 4W led lamp. While drawing these 4W, their body temperature becomes just hand-warm, about 17 degrees celcius warmer then the surrounding air, which is good.

    Reacties
  • Mikey
    CA
    2018-05-01 09:24:12

    Excellent product. Installed very easily using leftover electrical attachments from my previous light set. Lights are easily twice as bright as my old 50W/12V halogens. Good job. I am buying more as soon as they are back in stock. I have yet to see how they handle heavy rain.

    Reacties
  • hezya
    IL
    2019-07-05 09:10:44

    Arrived on time

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-13 11:46:46

    Already installed on vehicle and works great as a reverse light,

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.92
    • US$26.77
    • US$15.00
    • US$19.26
    • US$22.05
    • US$7.99
    • US$51.43
    • US$34.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.90
    • US$41.48
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.49