Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(58)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice product

    2018-01-23 11:42:51

    Placed a new order of 17 flood lights. Tested 2 before without any problem at all. I have only done a visual quality check on the new lights and so far so good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    lights are great

    2016-06-02 12:01:43

    They arrived faster than expected I had the wire already in place so when they arrived yesterday I installed them right away and they all worked and put out a nice color and a great addition to the landscape.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-26 23:11:49

    Using these as outdoor garden light to illuminate some large gum trees, doing the job brilliantly.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good value for money

    2018-01-08 11:26:05

    The light is working well the cable a little bit on the short side Shipping could have been faster (took about 5 weeks)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent

    2017-07-07 20:36:33

    These LEDs work exactly as described. Only just installed so no idea about their reliability or lifetime but so far so good!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good item with very bright light

    2016-12-05 07:17:15

    I first couldn't believe, that an flood light with only 7 watt make such a very bright light. But it does.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    faretto giardino 12v bianco freddo

    2016-09-26 07:51:52

    i faretti fanno abbastanza luce, ma sono da 3w (assorbimenti 250mA a 12v dc) e non da 7 come da titolo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I am very happy with the relationship with the seller speed of delivery and the product itself

    2016-06-20 05:10:40

    I am very happy with the relationship with the seller speed of delivery and the product itself

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    LED 7 watt Landscape Floodlight

    2015-10-27 06:35:01

    Great Light!! Throws strong beam and very bright. I'll be buying more for the rest of the property.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-31 00:19:48

    Excellent garden lights. Bright and waterproof.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen