Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(140)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(140)
    • 5 Star(126)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-14 23:14:11

    i received it thanks

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 05:21:10

    Good and long lastig roll

    Reacties
  • leykin
    IL
    2018-05-31 07:36:06

    Продукт пришёл быстро, соответствует описанию, хорошее качество, цена продукта демократична, продавец знает своё дело. Всё, как всегда, очень хорошо! Рекомендую к покупке у этого продавца. Спасибо за работу!

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-25 00:07:51

    product is good but little costly.it should also available in seperate size bags form. process of cutting and sealing should mention

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-09 04:33:40

    I like it Because... It help not water permeate the food when we placed in the freezer Very good (y)

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-22 14:34:27

    Hola hoy llegado el paquete,ha llegado bien y en tiempo estimado....gracias banggood

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-15 15:21:32

    good

    Reacties
  • Lucqman
    BR
    2017-08-04 20:16:43

    Chegou até rápido, mais rápido que a própria maquina kkkkk quando chegar testarei.

    Reacties
  • gurbano
    CO
    2020-08-23 17:08:43

    With these bags you have to be very careful when closing them or they will present sealing problems and will not make the vacuum that is needed.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-11 10:25:13

    It's just 1 roll, this deal is not cheap. Thi item doesn't have 7 different sizes. Cheaper to buy from Walmart or other stores as a set.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$6.90
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.34
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.49
    • US$5.95
    • US$11.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$6.99
    • US$253.23
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$29.40
    • US$65.54