Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-30 03:55:07

    good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Love these!

    2017-07-13 08:48:44

    I think these are some of the most comforatable grips I've purchased and love the fact that they have an adjustable throttle boss built right onto them. Very nice for long ride times.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I like these very much

    2016-10-16 00:18:34

    I haven't tested this yet but they are of good construction and quality. Very nice looking, I don't know what te button at the end of the throttle is for though.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    7/8 inch billet motorcycele hand grips

    2016-01-22 22:03:35

    Great quality for a bargain price. I bought similar grips for my other motorcycle 10 years ago and they were twice the price of this purchase (10 years ago!!!). Very pleased with my buy and the fast delivery was the icing on the cake :-)

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Awesome quality excellent condition nicely made

    2015-08-05 00:05:13

    I've received these and jeez these are really good quality I can't fault this item. Received these in fast time as I used expected shipping Not one scratch on the chrome the rubber grip is super soft and beautiful. I would recommend these for mainly a cruiser motorcycle

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfetto, come da descrizione, in alluminio e gomma!!!!

    2015-12-03 11:56:00

    Oggetto conforme alla descrizione, bello e resistente si adatta perfettamente al manubrio da 7/8

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bien.

    2018-07-11 23:40:10

    Buena calidad precio

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Recibido perfecto

    2016-01-27 11:42:03

    Recibi el producto de manera correcta, muy buena calidad. Muchas gracias

    Reacties (1)
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen