Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.15 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good value(7)
  • great value(7)
  • great gps(4)
  • perfect gps(4)
  • disappointing gps(2)
  • Alle beoordelingen(153)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(153)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(17)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    gps chafa

    2019-02-04 06:29:03

    tardó en llegar pero bien,solo que el software,gráficos no muy buenos,se supone que en China tienen lo más reciente en tecnología, pero si por mí fuera se los regresaba, no me gustó realmente como se maneja,no lo recomiendo,el GPS,no hablo mal de la página de banggood,graciaa

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2019-01-14 08:24:11

    good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    7 Inch Car GPS Navigation TFT LCD Touch Screen

    2018-12-19 13:36:33

    Navigation works good, but the screen resolution is not the best for a GPS, My phone do a better job synchronizing wit the Sun, and dark spots.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    excellent price and quality. for first GPS

    2018-10-16 13:19:35

    excellent price and quality. It looks a little ugly but misleading. good quality for the low price. excellent product. the order arrived in perfect condition.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    duree du fixing

    2018-09-04 07:22:52

    J'ai racheté ce GPS , le premier m'ayant laissé tomber (la puce GPS) après quelques années de bons services. J'ai beaucoup de difficulté à obtenir un fixing rapide, souvent plusieurs minutes d'attente en tout cas beaucoup plus long qu'avec l'ancien (même base Realteck). Une solution ? Merci de votre réponse. Edidex

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Defend item

    2018-08-29 14:18:31

    the gps is not working 😞😞

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Awful Product. DO NOT BUY

    2018-08-23 05:58:03

    DO NOT BUY. Product arrived a day late to the wrong address. Spent 2 hours going to different buildings to find the product. Turned it on and no maps loaded. Contacted support and they told me they no longer supply the maps. When I demanded a refund they sent me a dropbox link!! How unprofessional. The whole thing is suspect. DO NOT BUY. Also i would not trust the 'positive' yet ANONYMOUS reviews!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Super

    2018-08-08 02:46:51

    Cheap but real good for the price

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen