Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(67)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(67)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • nio
    BR
    2018-10-20 17:21:57

    Satisfeito, produto conforme o anuncio recomendo !!!!

    Reacties
  • Nabil
    AE
    2017-07-02 06:30:31

    The tool as described and new.

    Reacties
  • audisat
    BR
    2018-03-16 13:14:11

    Great tool, is a important buy for tools bag in home.

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-11 02:56:58

    Nice and good quality

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-29 05:11:12

    Nice handy tool...

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-30 17:21:25

    Прикольный инструмент - то что надо для мотоцикла - где не опобо повозишь целый ящик инструментов. Из недостатков разве что - шапки выступающие всего на 1-2мм захватывает с трудом, может соскальзывать. В остальном - доволен.

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-29 01:39:34

    Покупаю уже не в первый раз. В этот раз купил в комплекте с трещоткой, так иногда приходится прилагать большое усилие для откручивания ржавых болтов. Товар качественный, заменяет много разных инструментов.

    Reacties
  • erc8086
    CA
    2018-06-11 17:43:58

    I wouldn't recommend this for heavy duty use like in automotive. Maybe good for small projects like bolts on a bicycle or assembling a sofa. The mechanism inside will break after 100 foot lbs of force. The price of it is not very good at 17 CDN, for 10 dollars more you can get a high quality ratchet by stanly, craftsman, etc that can handle automotive use.

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-23 11:10:45

    This hand tool does exactly what they say it does. I have tried it on hexagonal nuts heads of this range and it works just fine. I also tried it on irregular shaped headed screws and one or two fastener and it also works great. In all I Recommend this tool I will buy another of bigger range of upto 32mm.A±

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-27 06:03:54

    C'est tellement pratique que j'en ai acheté une deuxième pour ma fille qui n'aime pas beaucoup les outils. On vient à bout de toutes les têtes de vis, de plus le cliquet est apprécié quand on a pas beaucoup de place pour manœuvrer. Excellent article.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$25.69
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.78
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.71
    • US$1.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.70
    • US$111.99