Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(126)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(126)
    • 5 Star(119)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-03 07:50:40

    Good item

    Reacties
  • David
    ES
    2020-06-18 09:00:05

    NFC stickers, simple but useful

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-22 14:48:13

    excelente

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-01 10:16:50

    Muy util para configurar la salida y entrada del hogar, la puesta a punto del GPS del carro. La configuración del celular a la hora de dormir etc.

    Reacties
  • Zakir
    AE
    2018-11-06 02:30:08

    it can be rewritten.. works ok for short commands like wifi on or off etc ..

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-11 08:44:53

    I am pretty happy about the item. All of them can be programmed pretty easily Only the packaging could be better because 3 of the tags were a bit demaged from the shipping. It would be great if they included a hard cardboard or something alike in the packaging so they wouldn't get fliped.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-31 08:42:39

    É a primeira vez que utilizo esse tipo de produto e fiquei muito satisfeito com a sua utilidade! Eu posso configurar cada etiqueta para abrir um determinado aplicativo ou para realizar uma determinada ação! O produto funcionou muito bem! Estou muito satisfeito! O preço é bom!

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-29 11:23:54

    Cheap and good nfc stickers. Simple looking, easy to program.

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-17 09:06:14

    Shipping was quick and they work as advertised. Used an NFC reader/writer on my phone (Samsung Galaxy 7) and it easily found the tags.

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-28 06:44:47

    they look better than the ones i attached image....they are stick on and easy to handle. waiting to receive them

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$0.99
    • US$4.14
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$27.24
    • US$2.86
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$3.10
    • US$13.59