Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(102)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(102)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 19/06/2020

    Güzel ve kaliteli ürün Teşekkürler. İlk defa Banggood dan alışveriş yaptım. İlk başta çekindim ama gönül rahatlığıyla alışveriş yapabilirsiniz

    Reacties
  • EddVIP1
    PH
    11/02/2021

    Thank you received the order although the blade is different from the image display. it took 14 days to arrived. And it only packed in plastic. Anyway, thank you so much.

    Reacties
  • 09/01/2021

    Geç geldi ama sorunsuz teslim aldım. Umarım işe yarar. It arrived late but I received it without any problem. I hope it works.

    Reacties
  • 17/08/2020

    تبدو جيدة جدا تم شحنها بسرعة وتم استلامها قبل الوقت المتوقع

    Reacties
  • 30/12/2019

    good

    Reacties
  • 31/03/2020

    Very good and high quality saw blade for angle grinder, perfect for DIY home tasks and cuts,extends my angle grinder's functionality.

    Reacties
  • 20/01/2020

    todo bien.ok

    Reacties
  • 22/02/2018

    ممتازة جميلة ورائعة وبحالة جيد وسليمة شكرا باجود very good

    Reacties
  • 11/08/2017

    The blade comes as advertised. There is a small ring added to compensate for incorrect rod size. This is why I will give it 4/5 for quality

    Reacties
  • 02/06/2020

    Muy buenos productos. Son lo que deseaba. Y llegó hasta un poco antes del tiempo

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.43
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$72.96
    • US$4.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.99