Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-11-16 18:16:00

    For the hobbyist you can't beat the price or quality. I tried the end mill on both aluminum and steel. Made cuts that were 0.050" deep by half the cutter wide in both steel and aluminum. With my mini mill they worked great and I was able to use my 1/4" R8 collet to hold the 6mm end mill

    Reacties
  • b290455
    RU
    2018-01-13 04:11:12

    Фреза 6 мм. Понадобилась для работы. Цена устроила. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-26 09:04:53

    Ценой и качеством изготовления доволен. Пока в работе не использовал.

    Reacties
  • muras
    HR
    2016-09-02 10:04:40

    Nice end mill. Made very sharp. Seems like great quality cutter. Very good for MDF.

    Reacties
  • Helge
    DE
    2020-06-15 12:51:33

    gute Fräser. Nutze sie für Holz.

    Reacties
  • Kaigu
    NO
    2020-02-19 23:06:55

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2015-01-11 05:46:14

    I have been using these with a router, on hardwoods that tend to leave burn marks when routed with straight bits, such as sapele and bubinga. The shear-cutting action of the spiral bit, as well as the better chip removal, almost eliminated this issue. Similar bits from reputable western manufacturers can easily cost 20 times as much, and I am not at all sure they will perform better. There are other sizes too available in the banggood site, and all perform equally well. It would be great to have

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-20 10:04:18

    доставка три недели,фрезы очень хорошие всё как в описании,за такую цену просто подарок! Продавцу спасибо1

    Reacties
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    2017-12-18 07:36:08

    Banggood always has a large selection of attractive goods at an affordable price and the most impressive of Banggood is the accuracy of the product according to the photos and descriptions adequately describe the function and use of the product

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-13 13:57:48

    Заказ получил. Всё отлично. Спасибо.Заказ получил. Всё отлично. Спасибо.Заказ получил. Всё отлично. Спасибо.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.45
    • US$8.53
    • US$5.24
    • US$8.73
    • US$3.14
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.79
    • US$5.92
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.95
    • US$6.04