Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(32)
  • good quality(13)
  • solid material(7)
  • nice product(6)
  • good material(5)
  • strong material(5)
  • low quality(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(264)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-09 04:08:36

    that’s cool i lov’t

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-04 11:10:09

    Ürün bahsedıldıgı gibiydi

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-06 05:49:23

    vyzera dobre

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-23 08:25:24

    perfeck

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Men's mobile phone shoulder bag

    2017-06-08 02:04:44

    The bag came in time and though it is smaller than I thought, I am still satisfied with it. There is still pocket inside. the belt strap looks strong and can be clipped.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really nice

    2017-08-31 05:37:17

    Really nice looking bag just big enough so you can fit inside 55" smartphone with protecting case plus wallet pen and few more small items. You can wear it around the waist or use included belt to wear in over the shoulder. Recommended to everyone looking for nonexpensive sturdy dokuments+smartphone bag.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excelente mochila

    2018-04-19 00:52:03

    Fabricada en un excelente material, para mi celular. Lastima que no entre en la seccion de atras, tendre que guardar mi cel en la seccion frontal. Es un equipo de 6.3" con su case de uso rudo. Aun asi, la recomiendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-03 11:45:35

    Very, very nice product. https://youtu.be/RZNVIhRKqpE RECOMMEND!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Useful bag

    2018-08-28 03:55:22

    Nice and very useful bag in a very good price. As it is shwn in my picture an OUKITEL K6 phone which has 6'' display can fit in the external pocket so you can have the two main pockets for other stuff.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Large Capacity

    2016-12-08 20:23:59

    strong material,large capacity,can storage my iphone 6 plus,and also have enough space for mini camera,wallet .I recommend.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen