Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(49)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-20 09:25:33

    sieht gut aus Smartphone past gut rein (Samsung s9+)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-09 06:25:10

    Neden cevap vermiyorsunuz benim siparişım daha gelmedi ve bana alışverişi onaylamak için mesaj geldi ya benim siparişım gönderin yada paramı iade edin

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 06:20:36

    nu kan ik beter zien met het kapje

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-16 04:38:51

    Nice firm fit on the motorcycle. It holds well under stress. To be sure i glued it together with epoxy and it is way better that way. Double foam inside the case. A nice item truly worth it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-08 10:46:58

    The product's quality was alright..Nothing to complain about that. But the delivered item wasn't the one I ordered. Just look at the picture on my orderlist.The box I recieved shows four 4 different items. Shenzhen Changsheng Telecom Technology Co. Ltd sent me the XL-version of third item (from above) and I ordered the fourth one. Again look at the picture on my orderlist! I'm not going to send it back!! But next time I'll ordered some item, be more careful.

    Reacties
  • ing
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-20 08:30:19

    utilizado en motoneta y la vibración del camino hacen que pierda su posición inicial. No es apto para este uso. Por otro lado, los materiales y la elaboración del artículo son muy buenos.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-09 05:23:19

    Já montado na mota, falta dar uma volta para verificar a estabelidade da bolsa em andamento. Vou usar um Note 8 e a bolas tem bastante espaço para tal.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-24 04:18:27

    suffit bien pour une utilisation occasionnelle...a fixer au guidon sur une vis de support de retro.. ne bouge pas a 110 kmh..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-03 06:17:05

    pretty good except that I ordered the one with a flexible arm mount but received the one with a handlebar clamp

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-24 11:00:45

    super

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen