Klantbeoordelingen

4.17 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-04 16:52:17

    mes map son pour Amérique et ici Europe !!!!! comment changer ?????

    Reacties
  • Terry
    US
    2016-06-30 08:27:19

    I am pleased with my purchase. The unit fit right in but came with no installation instructions and operating instructions are slim. Not all the wiring inputs are used with older vehicles such as mine. Two screws must be removed from the top of the unit before installation to allow the CD / DVD to be inserted, these are apparently for shipping. If anyone figures out how to keep the clock set to the correct time please let me know.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-07-08 21:38:53

    Unit was fairly easy to install however I havnt hooked the rearview camera up yet. I live in the USA and was sent european maps with the unit. Very disappointed.. Customer service not helpful(still no maps) to purchase maps will cost me an additional $45 or so. And the website to try to update your maps needs a model number , brand etc in which i am not able to find therefore no updates. And I am regretting not buying a unit with android os, the video plays mp4 files but only decodes the audio

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-13 05:50:25

    unit didn't come with a install instructions. The wiring color code matched the adapter harness so that wasn't a problem. unit is installed and working very well. Gps works great. overall its a very good value. The only issue i have is the 2din unit dimension is not a standard 7 in. it's slightly larger so i had to alter my dash opening to accommodate.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-26 09:39:02

    Unit turned up today well packaged no shipping damaged so grate star same as every one no instruction manual may be Banggoods can put a link on the discription page fits little tight into Vx Commmodore little tight width ways just take your time pushing the unit in and you wwill have no problems. Then couple screws to hold it in place. Have to wait till tomorrow to finish wiring up if all goes well another grate product brought from Banggoods.

    Reacties
  • Rafael
    CO
    2017-09-11 08:00:02

    El producto cumple con las características especificadas en la pagina, presenta una buena apariencia y el precio es correcto frente a las aplicaciones que presenta. El servicio de envió presenta inconformidades ya que ademas que se demoro mas de lo estimado, en ningún momento se informo el pago de impuesto a la aduana por parte del consumidor, y no hay ningún numero de contacto sugerido por el proveedor al cual uno pueda consultar.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-03-23 04:46:23

    Hello, make the purchase of the unit and install it in my car but the following have arisen; The unit when I turn off the configuration is lost, when I put videos not all play, I put the GPS but as the maps are not from Colombia it goes blank and does nothing, it has several functions that do nothing and the truth does not I know that more can happen

    Reacties (1)
  • Doan
    US
    2016-10-20 04:48:54

    Please I need instruction for installation badly. How to connect the wires to the harness ? Thank you. Will give my rating after I have it installed. I am very pleased with what I have so far.

    Reacties
  • Tutone
    CA
    2016-09-21 08:34:47

    Bought this to replace a stock system... works really well and is a good deal for the cash.... easy install... no instructions, but very easy to figure out...

    Reacties
  • Edgar
    CO
    2016-10-29 20:01:29

    El equipo es de lo mejor de la gama me gustó mucho pero no he logrado hacer funcionar el GPS la sd no sirvió y ahora no hallo el reemplazo por lo demás todo muy bien por favor ayuda para recuperar el software del gps gracias

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$79.99