Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good servos(221)
  • good price(154)
  • good quality(56)
  • fast delivery(20)
  • good condition(14)
  • good torque(4)
  • not enough torque(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(2165)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2165)
    • 5 Star(2091)
    • 4 Star(57)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-19 11:56:28

    11 of these servos power our new dachshound pet. It can walk forward/backward, crawl and make "sit". I better like dogs so I 3D printed it's head. For details have a look at the "OpenCat" project in Github.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-02 02:44:03

    Input them to ZOHD DART. The best cheepest servos you can get right now

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-01 17:28:18

    metal gear servos work well. When they say metal gear I guess its not plural because just the final gear is metal the rest are plastic. May want to just get plastic if that's the case. Most servos fail at the smaller gears not the big ones.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-30 09:25:45

    Взял их по рекомендации хорошего знакомого. Он пользуется ими уже долгое время (год+ ) и никаких проблем с ними не испытал. Единственно только при использовании зимой смазку думаю лучше будет удалить, чтоб не замерзала в сильные морозы.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-19 09:03:11

    arrived well packed, not tested yet

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-18 04:57:12

    Osvědčená kvalita. Tyto serva jsou kvalitní a za rozumnou cenu. Pokud ho nějakým stylem nezničíte (jde přes překážku) tak vydrží hodně.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-24 14:30:31

    Micro servo MG90S Metal Gear x 6. My test on an Airplane, they work very well, for those who the weight of the Airplane is important these are excellent.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-23 06:39:50

    fast shipping, thanks!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 271  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen