Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 16/06/2018

    Very nice packing. Timely delivery. Product as described on the website. 12 different spanner sizes with a perfect fit. T bar is robust and easy to use. Easy and safe to use with bare hands. Less force even with the tight bolt. Easy to use in congested places too. Happy with my purchase, very good product at affordable price. Thanks, banggood :) Thanks for the services, I will keep using banggood for my future needs.

    Reacties
  • IvoVIP3
    CH
    20/08/2020

    Alles bestens, Danke.

    Reacties
  • 05/12/2020

    acceptable quality product. fit for purpose

    Reacties
  • 02/11/2019

    Όλα καλά με τα κλειδιά. Το μόνο κακό στην όλη υπόθεση, είναι η ποιότητά τους που δεν είναι και η καλύτερη και ότι τα κλειδιά δε γράφουν νούμερα πάνω. Μόνο από την εμπειρία ξέρεις ποιο νούμερο είναι.

    Reacties
  • 05/04/2017

    The set contains most commonly used sizes. But no spanner tube has any marks (Size) The edge of the rod inserting site is very sharp (Specially Internally,sharp metal shavings can came of easily )and can cause injuries to the hands. These problems should be corrected.

    Reacties (1)
  • 24/06/2019

    Good solid toolset at a low price. The side holes punched into the tubes has som steel edges sticking out on the inside of the tubular wrenches, making the space inside the tube narrower. These edges should have been removed. But all in all I am very happy with it.

    Reacties
  • 01/11/2017

    I thought the set was great when I saw it was a smaller size than I thought. I really liked the size the quality and the finish of the product. I highly recommend it.

    Reacties
  • 06/04/2017

    ключи как ключи. металл помягче чем наши судя по напильниковому тесту :) а так пойдет за такие деньги.

    Reacties
  • 15/12/2017

    très pratique pour sertir les robinet et certain écrous et même les bougies de voitures et tondeuses

    Reacties
  • 07/04/2020

    Finally I can tighten the sink tank. Exactly what I needed.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.45
    • US$15.03
    • US$54.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$43.00
    • US$11.21
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.63
    • US$6.99