Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-07-16 10:12:38

    good

    Reacties
  • gabriel
    ES
    2016-01-06 07:56:13

    my shower is very slipy so I need this very much to avoid domestic accidents

    Reacties
  • RAN
    US
    2020-07-01 20:00:31

    DID NOT WORK FOR ME. DID NOT STICK, DO NOT RECOMMEND

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-18 12:20:20

    bien rapide et trés pratique

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-01 13:42:12

    excellent

    Reacties
  • johnny
    GH
    2018-02-28 05:45:33

    Self Adhesive, Works Great... White Color matches with all color bathtubs. width and length are good for standard tub. no more slipping babies. i Hope the last long.

    Reacties
  • LFlab
    NL
    2018-11-10 09:01:14

    Hopefully these will keep our kids from sliding :-) The look good, very sturdy, actual colour is not white but translucent. Recommended!

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-20 04:39:52

    parecen de buena calidad y han llegado bien,hasta que no lleve un tiempo con ellas puestas no se que tal seran

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-12 08:58:25

    These work GREAT, so much easier than a mat in the tub when taking a shower. No slipping anymore.

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-06 13:59:14

    To be honest it's not like sand paper, but the grip is apprecied. Just used for week now, so I cannot tell about the quality in the time.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$13.81
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.29
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.89
    • US$5.13
    • US$7.34
    • US$12.35
    • US$13.65
    • US$13.88
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.28
    • US$70.99