Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • pilou48
    FR
    2018-10-06 14:56:26

    ce produit est arrivé en parfait état. est de qualité acoustiques comme décrit. J'en ai acheter 66

    Reacties
  • pilou48
    FR
    2018-10-06 14:51:15

    conforme a la description . plutôt efficace en absorption acoustiques

    Reacties
  • Athosza
    ZA
    2019-12-02 00:55:59

    Exactly as described no issues. Shipping to South Africa relatively fast through Buffalo. 100% thanks.

    Reacties
  • sheldon
    NZ
    2020-03-29 04:50:34

    these are great, arrived vacuum packed. i was concerned that they would be miss shaped after postage but all good after a day or so.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-06 03:31:58

    Great durable

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-02 22:30:14

    They’re good. Arrived neatly packaged and in good condition. Only problem was that I needed 200. But hey if you don’t need 200 they’re worth it.

    Reacties
  • meow
    CA
    2017-11-19 13:27:40

    great price for accoutiscal foam. arrived quickly. as described. I have 2 more pack on order.

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-27 06:35:51

    this product arrived in perfect condition. seems to be high quality as discribed. i plan on buying alot more.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-25 03:44:45

    does what it's supposed to do!

    Reacties
  • Jareh
    AE
    2018-05-06 07:24:05

    but high price for it

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$16.75
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.40
    • US$19.71
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.69
    • US$3.67
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$41.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.45
    • US$2.99
    • US$20.99