Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(461)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(64)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-13 08:04:10

    вот че за херня нельзя было все шестерки сделать метал. вторая главная пластик. че за нах.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 05:54:20

    Good good and hi quality item. I recommend this. Shipping is very fast. It came in 13 days to Turkey. It is neary 120° (degree) as seen on photo which I edited.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-12 12:47:02

    relatively good quality, around 25 cm wire, each of them came in a little box and a mini bag of accessories. also, the characteristics of the servo are listed at the little box outside. Not tested yet. This is the very first time i do a review... let me think what you think.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-04 02:03:51

    Хорошие, доступные по цене железные сервы, фотки от Федерации авиамоделизма свердловской области ;)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-23 03:18:37

    Nice little servos with metal gear. Small. Came pretty fast. Ordered 9.9.19, arrived here 23.9.19

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-25 12:49:21

    Заказ пришёл быстро, по России, отслеживался. Товар отличного качества, супер за эту стоимость, всё как в описании. Quality product,

    Reacties
  • NMW
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-23 01:36:30

    great servos and all working fine

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-04 08:59:11

    sembrano buoni ma devo ancora provarli

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-02 13:43:27

    Excellent product, all work perfectly, I am satisfied with the product, Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-21 07:49:37

    indirimli fiyatiyla aldim cok harika servolar metal disli olmalari bu fiyata nerdeyse bedava.tesekkurler banggood. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mHpLI-vn0cM

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 47  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen