Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 24/08/2019

    Schnelle Lieferung. Leicht zusammen zu bauen und die Bedienungsanleitung ist auch in gutem Deutsch geschrieben. Sehr zufrieden. *****

    Reacties (1)
  • 21/08/2019

    The packaging became a rag but arrived well

    Reacties
  • 03/05/2021

    great product

    Reacties
  • Japa
    AU
    30/04/2021

    ok

    Reacties
  • 15/09/2020

    buenos días cuando llegara mi pedido

    Reacties
  • 09/07/2020

    Very nice.

    Reacties
  • 23/12/2020

    regolazione delle manopole di serraggio imprecise,troppo leggero e soggetto a piccoli movimenti di contatto.

    Reacties (1)
  • 20/04/2020

    I purchased this item based on the recommendations of users. 675x and I was so attracted. Perhaps I did not know how to set it up. I want to thank the seller for making me realize that one eyed tunnel viewing was not for me, so i have gone on to buy an American made pair of 10x50 mm binoculars, and am enjoying the clusters every night, even in light-polluted Singapore. I have also ordered a larger pair of 25x100 mm binoculars and a good tripod. Maybe if I master the art of putting together a telescope will I come back to this telescope. I will be using the tripod provided with this telescope for something else, maybe phone video recording.

    Reacties
  • 29/11/2019

    Tolles Fernrohr mit dem man die gängigen Planeten gut beobachten kann. Gut verpackt und mit etwas Bauaufwand kann man es in einer Stunde aufbauen und die Saturnringe betrachten.

    Reacties
  • RobVIP3
    AU
    13/01/2019

    I am still in the testing stage but at this point all seems to be very good I will give a full review when I have finished try it out

    Reacties (5)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$324.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$60.58
    • US$16.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$76.00
    • US$28.34
    • US$32.64
    • US$51.16
    • US$17.99