Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-07-27 01:13:08

    Terimakasih banyak barang sudah sampai dengan cepat. barang bagus sesuai deskripsi dan gambar :D

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-26 03:05:43

    Excellent product. Very well made. Very inexpensive and it arrived fast. It cuts through the hard clay on my property like a hot knife through butter. I was amazed at how fast it drilled down because I had thought before it arrived that it might have difficulty with my soil. But no, not at all.

    Reacties
  • Pityk
    RO
    2020-06-28 14:30:13

    The product arrived very quickly. I used it for planting strawberries, tomatoes, cabbage, cauliflower. Very useful in the garden

    Reacties
  • voytask
    PL
    2020-02-20 14:50:12

    Simple but solid tool. With spring coming It will for sure come in handy while planting or fixing beans/tomatoe poles.Good buy.Thumbs up !

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-26 03:07:19

    It cuts through the hard heavy clay on my property like a hot knife through butter. It is well made, inexpensive and arrived fast.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-10 16:10:24

    Well made, but light weight, not used yet, but looking forward to it.

    Reacties
  • b32lud
    TH
    2019-12-01 01:42:21

    very good and handy ground drill , nice quality

    Reacties
  • Emin
    TR
    2019-08-01 05:19:58

    Çok kullanışlı bir alet. Matkapla çok kolay fide yeriaçılıyor. Gönderim çok hızlı. Tavsiye ederim.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-13 08:11:49

    Works great. I got this one as it is bigger diameter to some and does the job quicker. It just works.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-04 09:10:23

    شكرا

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.80
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.04
    • US$14.98
    • US$50.99
    • US$2.35
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$9.87
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$3.16
    • US$6.22
    • US$12.09
    • US$42.99