Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(82)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(82)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    FUN

    2018-10-30 12:26:48

    Arrived in a nice metal container. Very powerful "stick" magnets, the metal balls are not magnetized which makes for very interesting play. I am having a hard time prying them from my Grandkid's hands so that I too can play with them. Lots of fun as well as being educational. Richard

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Хорошие наборы, контроль при использовании детьми, возрастное ограничение с 10 лет.

    2018-12-08 05:43:50

    Хорошие наборы, одного мало для конструирования. Много вариаций использования. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great educational kit

    2018-10-25 04:57:44

    The magnetic bars are a truely educational gadget. They are very powerful as against some review. Most of lattice structures could be mimicked and understood. A must for kids, elders alike. I recommend to anybody. The magnetic bars should have been little longer for easy handling. The box should have been non-magnetic. A wonderful product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Compact

    2019-01-18 12:14:06

    Magnets are quite strong for their size. Didn't realise how small they were when I ordered them. But they come in a handy little tin. So great for traveling.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I didn' check well the size

    2018-12-15 09:32:01

    I didn' check well the size. I thought they would be bigger. But it is really a good product. My son is very happy to play with it. Many possibilities and experiences.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Best product I recommend it

    2018-10-22 08:57:21

    Best Product but few parts ; we need more part sets; Good Luck Seller wish you all the best

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Neodymium Magnetic Bars metal Balls

    2018-08-31 18:50:40

    Excelente produto. Bom material apresentado numa caixa metálica. Permits bons momentos de diversão com as crianças. Obrigado.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    As fun as the sets of magnetic balls

    2018-09-22 20:55:22

    I've already made several designs. Fun after getting tired of the sets with just balls. There are 36 bars and 27 balls. I always have leftover balls. Maybe there should more bars and fewer balls. Or maybe they give extra since the balls can roll away more easily than the bars??? The balls are not magnetic.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten