Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(78)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(78)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • dondiek
    IT
    2020-05-22 02:03:35

    binocolo discreto, buona visibilità, molto buoni i dettagli immagine anche di sera, delicata e imprecisa la rotellina ma per ora funzionante, manca AHI la possibilità di regolare il singolo oculare per come me porta gli occhiali, buona la dotazione accessori borsetta pulisci lenti sacchetti.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-21 05:29:05

    Tudo ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-01 05:10:40

    Good stuff, quick shipping. Only thing bothering is the hologram "scale" within the right scope. Will have to find a way how to get it out. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-11 12:49:03

    completinho muito.bom recomendo

    Reacties
  • Mzairi
    MA
    2019-10-24 05:09:24

    I received the product well and on time Explicitly I liked the product Thank you.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-13 04:35:21

    Reçu bien emballé, vision dans les jumelles très claire, par contre le grossissement par x60 NON !, c'est plutôt proche du x8, j'ai comparé avec d'autre jumelles !. 60 c'est relatif au diamètres des ouvertures ! qui encore une fois procurent une vision très lumineuse. Un petit reproche au réticule de l’œil droit qui ne sert à rien si ce n'est qu'a brouillé la vision. Pour autant, au vu du prix ces jumelles sont excellente!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 08:52:40

    Apeldoorn, the Netherlands Dear Sir / Madam, Today I received the 60x60 BAK4 Outdoor Tactical Binocular, apparently, a number of parts came loose during transport and the glass with the scale was seriously contaminated. I also took the loose parts of the binoculars to the optician to firstly clean them and reassemble these loose parts dust-free. Have a nice day With greeting

    Reacties
  • RollJ
    GB
    2020-04-23 03:56:01

    high quality binoculars for the price. Adjusts easily and is very clear in the day. Might be a little heavy for someone who’s using them for camping/hiking but great for bird watching.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-01 12:19:12

    ultra gagyi, megbantam mar. Sokkal jobbra szamitottam a leiras es kepek alapjan. Szinhazi latcsonek valo kb.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-16 13:53:08

    Very happy with the product. The coated lenses make a big difference to the clarity of the target image.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$20.57
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.39
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.45
    • US$159.99
    • US$17.61
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$14.59
    • US$14.73
    • US$21.90