Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(288)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(288)
    • 5 Star(275)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • ASEERY
    SA
    2019-11-15 19:47:00

    Excellent

    Reacties
  • MatzUp
    DE
    2020-01-23 13:06:59

    bestellt, gekommen, wird verwendet. Wohl gute Ware.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 14:14:27

    As described. Fast delivery to UK. Just what I needed!

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-22 10:12:24

    Such a shame - almost perfect! the connections are solid perfect for any 2 core application (changeable leds in my case) should any issues arise it reduces soldering. However the cable attached to the connectors is very low gauge not sure on voltage/amperage rating. Stripping the cable 50% of the time cuts through the cable. Up the cable gauge and solid product!

    Reacties
  • AnTony
    US
    2017-05-28 11:10:55

    they connect very well and have solid secure connections.. no loose wires and they clip on from both sides so you need two fingers on each side to pull apart. i don't see any flaws with this product whatsoever. very very nice.

    Reacties
  • vidag
    IT
    2017-05-19 12:30:00

    Good quality / price ratio. It's a shame that it's written that they are waterproof, but I'm not. Can not use outdoors!

    Reacties
  • garfpt
    PT
    2016-07-19 03:51:03

    These are excelent for any projects that require DC power, and at this price it just is great to have them handy. I just have a converter (home made) for the "red" JST connectors tha come with the 1S batteries and this JST connector and use the battery for all my projects.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-18 07:27:55

    it’s a nice .. good job

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-11 06:48:34

    30 párov JST 2 pin konektorov s vodičmi ~ 20cm dlhými. OK produkt za dobrú cenu.

    Reacties
  • Jimi
    AU
    2017-11-07 20:20:03

    Item is as described and works well. All good. Items as described. Well packaged. Highly recommend product and seller.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.56
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.69
    • US$14.46
    • US$1.93
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$12.21
    • US$7.69
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$11.55
    • US$2.06
    • US$3.22
    • US$1.96