Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(41)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(41)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-29 04:00:13

    On the plus side, a large surface and handles with adhesive tape. The downside is the thickness of the material, very thin and translucent.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-05 00:19:43

    Top

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-18 04:15:15

    good items thanks

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-02 21:16:48

    This is my first projector screen and it does a good job. I got the Model C which is the 84" screen. Before this i was just projecting on a white wall which did the job but with this screen you can really tell the difference. It isn't like as solid projector screen tho its like a kinda mesh material. If it was a solid screen I'm sure it would be better but for the price you can't beat it. I have mine in front of a small basement window and you can see the curtains through the screen. It isn't too

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-10 04:13:08

    pas mal comme écran mais attention celui ci est en tissus blanc et aucunement en plastique comme les vrai écran! en même temps à ce prix il ne fallait pas s'attendre à des miracles.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-21 16:14:51

    Three weeks+ delivery to Greece, package in good condition, light & soft material, very easy to carry together girth a small projector (600 gr), for shows and entertainment in holidays. I'll try it and review.

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-28 11:30:21

    very good product and I also use it professionally for the price that is the best

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-29 23:02:00

    gostei muito da tela tem um bom acabamento, é bem bonito ficou bom na minha parede para ver meus filmes. Eu recomendo o preço estar bom.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-03 11:25:36

    Buon prodotto, conveniente ma essenziale. Il miglior risultato si ottiene applicandolo su una superficie verticale opaca, oppure costruendo un telaio che lo irrigidisce. In ogni caso, trattandos di un telo non plastificato e opacizzato sul retro, si deve evitare che dietro vi sia una fonte di luce anche minima. Tempi di consegna ed imballo soddisfacenti.

    Reacties
  • bmyburg
    ZA
    2020-07-28 23:23:32

    Perfect

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$276.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$2.00
    • US$9.89
    • US$6.86
    • US$4.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.18
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$179.99