Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Tardo un poco mas en llegar pero la calidad es muy buena

    2018-11-22 05:42:48

    La demora en recibirlo no creo que sea debido al origen, estamos en fechas pre-navidad y los paquetes se acumulan en correos. He probado el cable y funciona perfectamente, se ve un adaptador de calidad. Lo recomiendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Description match product

    2018-10-19 05:34:51

    Perfectly packet with a unbeatable price!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Heinrich

    2018-07-03 07:24:35

    Cina to South Africareceived my order 7 days after I made payment product looks good cable drivers installed successful on windows 7 professional 32-bit haven't tested on the Motorola I want to program yet but I am sure it's going to work just fine

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Prima

    2018-02-19 03:40:13

    Alles oke

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Product

    2018-02-04 11:15:42

    My customer is happy with his purchase. Thank you,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great

    2018-01-20 20:42:03

    Worked well for programming my Boefeng radios that I purchased. Much easier with this and Chirp then to do it from the front keypad on the radios

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Produto em perfeito estado

    2017-10-03 09:28:07

    É bom ter a possibilidade de programar diferentes aparelhos com um único produto. Não tive a oportunidade de testar, contudo chegou em perfeito estado

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    GOOD!!

    2017-06-30 06:39:22

    PRODUCTS DELIVERED WITH ANOTHER QUALITY, IT DELAYED AN DELAY IN DELIVERY BUT IT WAS ACCOUNT OF THE MY MAILBOARD SYSTEM UNFORTUNATELY. BUT I INDICATE ALL THE STORE AND THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT AND RELIABLE.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen