Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.45 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Makeup lipstick

    2016-08-02 14:57:02

    Love these colours

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect!

    2012-08-27 18:51:21

    This product came in a little box with bubble wrap around it, so it was in perfect condition! This lipstick is perfect! It is very rich with colour and smells so nice! I bought it in shade 7 and it is a very nice red colour! I love it!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Color #1

    2014-09-12 02:24:54

    Помада средненькая, ничего особенного, обыкновенная. Упакована хорошо. Но за такую цену пойдет

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice but..

    2014-01-12 06:49:21

    (fr) le rose que j'ai a un effet pailleté et non mat... cependant, l'effet hydratant n'est pas mal bien que pas totalement efficace. (eng) the pink one I received has glitters, it's not matte. The moisturizing effect is fine but not that useful.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bonito

    2012-07-24 04:47:45

    El lapiz labia es muy bonito ,tiene buena aparienci,al ponermelo se siente un buen sabor ,viene en una caja dorada con indicaciones en ingles y chino.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Jolie petit rouge à lèvres

    2015-06-03 07:57:31

    Merci , mignon , colleur comme imaginée et très discret ! Jolie , très léger pour le sac à main . Mais je ne sais pas si un petit erreur s'est produit , car j'ai reçu un petit carton avec 12 rouge à lèvres au place d'un ???

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfecto

    2013-07-02 10:00:36

    yo compre el nmro 6,es un color lindisimo,te rezalta en los labios,es cremoso y tiene buen gusto,quisiera probar los otros colores,pienso que no me arrepentire,gracias...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Labial perfecto

    2013-05-05 18:22:26

    Este labial es muy cremoso e hidratante. Gran variedad de colores aunque en mi caso me decanté por el nº2 un rosa precioso, como en la imagen. Pienso repetir.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Expensive

    2017-01-17 04:49:19

    Good product, but I thought it was 6 lipstick in this price.Should write more details in the add of the product

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect

    2013-05-08 21:33:59

    It is very rich with color and smells so nice! I love it so much! Thank you! Will buy more.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen