Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(355)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(355)
    • 5 Star(327)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • zawali
    FR
    2020-05-18 04:20:57

    très bien

    Reacties
  • Snack
    IT
    2020-01-18 02:43:48

    il pacco mi e arrivato oggi anche se parecchio in ritardo,imballo buono ,prezzo buono !

    Reacties
  • Snack
    IT
    2020-07-14 15:26:30

    Arrivato ieri ! tutto ok !

    Reacties
  • jergus
    DE
    2018-01-03 10:27:57

    Pros: - Great RTR charger set (no extra USB charger or computer needed) - Best price for 6 x 3.7V, 260mAh, 45C batteries including charger and cables - USB charger can be used in the US and the EU via included EU adaptor - USB charger supports INPUT: 110-240VAC, 50/60Hz, OUTPUT: DC5V, max 3A - Charger can charge up to 6 batteries in parallel for endless flying time :) - The 6 conversion cables can be used for other purposes - Original Eachine batteries for E010 E010C E011 E011C E013 quadcopters -

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-26 04:29:27

    Charging seems to be working fine. Now I'm waiting for Eachine EC010C (should be delivered in next few days) and then I'll check the flight time. My package was crashed a little bit, but functionality was not affected.

    Reacties
  • Ovjbl
    US
    2019-05-14 18:31:23

    I got these for my e013 “small pepper”. I snipped the front of the battery tray to fit these batteries in. otherwise they stick out the back too far and cover up the battery connection .

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-27 01:21:21

    Доставили очень быстро в Москву прям домой. Качество упаковки и товара отличное. Продавца и товар рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • Babis
    GR
    2019-01-11 07:10:32

    this set is perfect but for the Eachine EO13 is a bit big and you need to cut a piece of plastic so you can fit it to be able to plug it in. otherwise it covers the power plug.

    Reacties
  • silvy
    BE
    2018-10-14 02:29:35

    As usual the product arrived well packed. However one battery was overcharged and there was gas inside. In addition these batteries are too big for the drone and you have to cut a part of the plastic to put in this battery

    Reacties
  • lexikli
    CZ
    2018-09-12 07:55:44

    Original ZOP POWER, well packed boxed, fast delivered, very good qualitty, highly recommend, thanks to Banggood, Recommend

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.25
    • US$20.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$3.64
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.43
    • US$16.50
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.31