Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.55 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-18 23:58:23

    très bon produit

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-10 15:15:56

    Very good. Gives amazing light effects.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfecto

    2017-11-15 12:27:26

    Perfecto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Disco ball

    2016-11-22 22:40:00

    This is my second of these. For the money there is little that will fill the entire room with colourful beams of light, change colour and swirl to the music. The unit is DMX controllable but will work stand alone, you can select the patterns on the built in control panel. In its simplest form you plug it in and it dances around to the music. The design means that the beams spread out in every direction. We have a unit fixed to the ceiling in a room and it covers every corner. Highly recommended this

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    6 color disco DJ stage lighting digital LED RGB crystal ball light

    2016-01-17 18:09:08

    Disappointing. No remote control & difficult to operate. Bought another one from Aldi for $5 more & it's fantastic & can return at no cost if faulty.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Thank you Bang Good great item!

    2015-12-31 18:50:21

    I am very happy with this light! My initial order arrived damaged. Bang Good sent me a replacement and very quickly! works great. Thank you for prompt action Bang Good!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Received broken light, so bummed

    2015-12-17 22:06:38

    So bummed to receive a broken light. I knew as soon as I picked up box and heard rattling. Dome was lose, inside computer light board mechanism broke from post and is lose. When I plug into wall one red light shines and display panel on front side does not work. Bang good please send me a replacement and tell me howto return this broken light. I've sent you messages regarding this replacement request. order 10373179

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bien emballé conforme à la description .

    2015-12-08 17:38:16

    Mais arrivé en Morceau !!!!!! étant électronicien j'ai pu ressouder les fils au bon emplacement !La ça fonctionne bien !La platine de l'alimentation trainait dans la boule !Merci de me répondre en privé .

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen